noregur_logoIt is our honour and great privilege to announce that our great neighbours and friends from the Norwegian Chess Federation have today confirmed Norway’s participation in the 2015 ETCC.

Norway will take part in both sections, the open and the women’s and the open team will be lead by the great world champion, Mr. Magnus Carlsen!

We welcome Norway to the 2015 ETCC in Reykjavík!

Open team

  • GM Magnus Carlsen
  • GM Jon Ludvig Hammer
  • GM Simen Agdestein
  • IM Aryan Tari
  • IM Frode Urkedal
  • IM Johan Salomon

Women´s team

  • WGM Niina Koskela
  • WIM Sheila Barth Sahl
  • WIM Silje Bjerke
  • WGM Olga Dolzhykova
  • Ellisiv Reppen
  • Monika Machlik
  • Edit Machlik

Facebook Comments